Ā		Б
Sam	ble Ballot - Republican Party F on County, North Carolina	<sup>₿</sup>
May	17, 2022	
AV	Vith the marking device provided	BALL( d or a bla
t	o the left of each candidate or s	election
B. If	you tear, deface or wrongly ma	rk this b
	FEDERAL OFFICES	
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	
$\bigcirc$	Marjorie K. Eastman	$\bigcirc$
$\subset$	David Flaherty	$\bigcirc$
	Benjamin E. Griffiths	$\bigcirc$
	Kenneth Harper, Jr.	
	Pat McCrory	NC
	Charles Kenneth Moss	
	Lichia Sibhatu	$\bigcirc$
	Debora Tshiovo	$\bigcirc$
	Mark Walker	
$\subset$	Jen Banwart	NC
$\subset$	Ms. Lee A. Brian	
$\bigcirc$	Leonard L. Bryant	$\bigcirc$
$\subset$	> Ted Budd	$\bigcirc$
$\subset$	Drew Bulecza	
US	House of Representatives District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	
$\subset$	Madison Cawthorn	В
$\bigcirc$	Chuck Edwards	
$\subset$	Rod Honeycutt	$\bigcirc$
$\bigcirc$	Wendy Marie-Limbaugh Nevarez	$\bigcirc$
$\subset$	Bruce O'Connell	
$\bigcirc$	Kristie Sluder	
$\bigcirc$	Michele V. Woodhouse	
$\subset$	Matthew Burril	
A		В
•	1	

to t	he left of each candidate or se	election	•		
B. If yo	ou tear, deface or wrongly ma	rk this ba	allot, return it to request a repl	acement	
	FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES	Во	ard of Commissioners District 2 (You may vote for TWO)
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE)	0	Gregg Jones Richard Lightner
$\bigcirc$	Marjorie K. Eastman	$\bigcirc$	Victoria E. Prince	$\bigcirc$	Danny Reitmeier
$\bigcirc$	David Flaherty	$\bigcirc$	April C. Wood	$\bigcirc$	Gary Shields
$\bigcirc$	Benjamin E. Griffiths	$\bigcirc$	Trey Allen	$\bigcirc$	Danny Antoine
$\bigcirc$	Kenneth Harper, Jr.				
$\bigcirc$	Pat McCrory	NC Court of Appeals Judge		Clerk of Superior Court	
$\bigcirc$	Charles Kenneth Moss		Seat 9 (You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE)
$\bigcirc$	Lichia Sibhatu	$\bigcirc$	Beth Freshwater Smith	$\bigcirc$	Shawna Thun Lamb
$\bigcirc$	Debora Tshiovo	$\bigcirc$	Donna Stroud	$\bigcirc$	Justin Stamey
$\bigcirc$	Mark Walker			$\bigcirc$	Michael (Mike) Trammel
$\bigcirc$	Jen Banwart	NC	Court of Appeals Judge Seat 11		
$\bigcirc$	Ms. Lee A. Brian		(You may vote for ONE)		Sheriff
$\bigcirc$	Leonard L. Bryant	$\bigcirc$	Michael J. Stading		(You may vote for ONE)
$\bigcirc$	Ted Budd	$\bigcirc$	Charlton L. Allen	$\bigcirc$	Bob Cook
$\bigcirc$	Drew Bulecza			$\bigcirc$	Brent Holbrooks
				$\bigcirc$	Dereck E. Jones
US House of Representatives District 11			COUNTY OFFICES	$\bigcirc$	Chris Browning
	(You may vote for ONE)			$\bigcirc$	Clay Bryson
$\bigcirc$	Madison Cawthorn	Bo	oard of Commissioners District 1		
$\bigcirc$	Chuck Edwards		(You may vote for ONE)		
$\bigcirc$	Rod Honeycutt	$\bigcirc$	John Shearl		End of Ballot
$\bigcirc$	Wendy Marie-Limbaugh Nevarez Bruce O'Connell	$\bigcirc$	Don Willis		
$\bigcirc$	Kristie Sluder				
$\bigcirc$	Michele V. Woodhouse				
$\bigcirc$	Matthew Burril				
4		В	North Carolina	С	Ballot Style R0002

**BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:** 

С

R0002